Spoznaj nás

Sara Gandia

Sara Gandia


(Head of Administration)

Email: sara@enveseur.com
Telefón: +34 669 392 628

Adrian Rubinowicz

Adrian Rubinowicz


(Addetto vendite e assistenza al cliente)

Email: adrian@enveseur.com

Jamie Hayden

Jamie Hayden



Email: jamie@enveseur.com

Nuria Palau Juvé

Nuria Palau Juvé



Email: nuria@enveseur.com

Tanja Grosser

Tanja Grosser


(Sales Assistant)

Email: tanja@enveseur.com

Ewa Jurczak

Ewa Jurczak


(Sales Assistant)

Email: ewa@enveseur.com

Judith Koolloos

Judith Koolloos



Email: judith@enveseur.com

Dóra Tamás

Dóra Tamás


(Sales Supervisor)

Email: dora@enveseur.com

Elena Rodríguez Ortiz

Elena Rodríguez Ortiz


(Sales Assistant)

Email: elena@enveseur.com

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu


(Print Operator & Sales Assistant)

Email: jorge@enveseur.com

Marc Bosque

Marc Bosque


(Print & Design Operator)

Email: Marc.Bosque@enveseur.com

Dario Rafeli

Dario Rafeli


(General Manager)

Email: dario@enveseur.com

Amparo Atienza Villareal

Amparo Atienza Villareal


(Shopping Assistant)


Noemi Melero Diaz

Noemi Melero Diaz


(Accountant)

Email: noemi@enveseur.com

Lorena Mora

Lorena Mora


(Administration Assistant)

Email: lorena@enveseur.com

Keith Gallacher

Keith Gallacher


(Warehouse Manager)


Sergi Ortega Nicolau

Sergi Ortega Nicolau



Email: sergi@enveseur.com

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Martin Kubecek

Martin Kubecek




Estela Rodríguez García

Estela Rodríguez García




Oana Bogdan

Oana Bogdan


(Picker)


Enric Astorga

Enric Astorga




Mohammed Boulman




Alex Barragan

Alex Barragan


(IT Supervisor & Developer)

Email: alex@enveseur.com
Telefón: +34 936 068 828

Andry Reyes

Andry Reyes


(Frontend Developer)

Email: andry@enveseur.com

Ian Sladden Sancho


(Data Scientist)

Email: iain@enveseur.com

Moisés Roig


(IT Technician)

Email: moises@enveseur.com

Pol Muriana


(IT Technician)

Email: pol@enveseur.com

Jordi Raventós

Jordi Raventós


(Marketing Manager)

Email: jordi@enveseur.com

Miriam Rodriguez

Miriam Rodriguez


(Marketing coordinator)

Email: miriam@enveseur.com

Joel Chacón

Joel Chacón



Email: joel@enveseur.com

Sandra Ripollés

Sandra Ripollés


(Graphic Designer & Photographer)

Email: sandra@enveseur.com

Tamara Gonzalez

Tamara Gonzalez


(Compliance and HR Officer)

Email: tamara@enveseur.com